Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,387 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have a question. In the rules on x275.net under format, it states that courtesy staging and auto start is in effect. What does this mean, and what happens when that isn't followed?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,503 Posts
You light the 1st bulb and have to wait for your opponent to light 1st bulb before fully staging and viscera. Auto start drops the tree when both racers are fully staged. If you don't courtesy stage you can be DQ'ed.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top