Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
467 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here's what we're watching this weekend at 1320go...

Take a look at www.1320go.com to find out more about our tools for racers!


There are several Multi-Day Races going on...

Atco Raceway - RaceTech/Jegs/Summer Series Shootout $10,000 (high rollers) - http://www.1320go.com/atco - Saturday and Sunday (they had issues with rain)
DragStory - Radial Revolution at South Georgia Motorsports Park - http://motormaniatv.com - Thursday through Sunday
IHRA - Summit Sportsman Spectacular - http://www.ihra.com/livetiming - Friday through Sunday
Maple Grove Raceway - NHRA Pennsylvania Dutch Classic - http://www.1320go.com/maplegrove - Saturday through Sunday (they had issues with rain)
NHRA Division 2 - NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/division2 - Thursday through Sunday
Pacemakers Dragway - Halloween Race/Quick 32 #8 - http://www.1320go.com/pacemakers - Saturday and Sunday
Tulsa Raceway Park - Throw Down in T-Town - OTT5, Index - http://www.1320go.com/tulsa - Friday through Sunday


Saturday October, 15

Atco Raceway - RaceTech/Jegs/Summer Series Shootout $10,000 (high rollers) - http://www.1320go.com/atco
Auto Club Fontana - NHRA Street Legal Drags - http://www.1320go.com/fontana
Bunker Hill Dragstrip - Season Championship/Track Points Final/Carry in Racers Party/Pit Bike Race - http://www.1320go.com/bunkerhill
Byron Dragway - T&T IMSM Smokin 188's - http://www.1320go.com/byrondragway
Capitol Raceway - Jasper Shoot-Out - http://www.1320go.com/capitolraceway
DragStory - Radial Revolution at South Georgia Motorsports Park - http://motormaniatv.com
Englishtown Raceway Park - 8th Annual Mitsubishi & EVO vs Subaru & WRX-STI Day Street Muffled vehicles only - http://www.1320go.com/englishtown
Heartland Park Topeka - VAMP Heads-Up Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/heartland
IHRA - Summit Sportsman Spectacular - www.ihra.com/livetiming
Kansas City International Raceway - NHRA National Open - http://www.1320go.com/kansascity
Maple Grove Raceway - NHRA Pennsylvania Dutch Classic - http://www.1320go.com/maplegrove
Mason Dixon Dragway - Diesel Drags - http://www.1320go.com/masondixon
Milan Dragway - No ET Nationals - http://www.1320go.com/milan
Mobile Dragway - IHRA Bracket Racing - Real Street - http://www.1320go.com/mobile
New England Dragway - Import Madness; Street Fighter; X275 - http://www.1320go.com/newengland
NHRA Division 2 - NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/division2
Pacemakers Dragway - Halloween Race/Quick 32 #8 - http://www.1320go.com/pacemakers
Palm Beach International Raceway - 1/4 Mile Bracket Brawl - http://www.1320go.com/palmbeach
Richmond Dragway - Money Trail - http://www.1320go.com/richmond
Rockingham Dragway - Bike Grudge Fest III - http://www.1320go.com/rockingham
Speedworld Dragstrip - Saturday Night Drags - http://www.1320go.com/speedworld
State Capitol Raceway - ET Brackets - Jrs. - Cajun Super Series - http://www.1320go.com/statecapitol
Thunder Valley Raceway Park - Buick Ford Shoot-out - http://www.1320go.com/okthunder
Tulsa Raceway Park - Throw Down in T-Town - OTT5, Index - http://www.1320go.com/tulsa
US131 Motorsports Park - Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/us131
Willowbank Raceway - Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/willowbank


Sunday October, 16

Atco Raceway - RaceTech/Jegs/Summer Series Shootout $5,000 (Atco King of Track Run Off - Street Cars/Racecars/Bikes/Unmuffled or Muffled T&T, Anything Can Run (N/T Available) - http://www.1320go.com/atco
Auto Club Fontana - Import Drag Racing Circuit - http://www.1320go.com/fontana
Byron Dragway - T&T - http://www.1320go.com/byrondragway
Capitol Raceway - Scion Day - http://www.1320go.com/capitolraceway
DragStory - Radial Revolution at South Georgia Motorsports Park - www.motormaniatv.com
Englishtown Raceway Park - 20th Annual Fall VW & Audi Show & Go - No T&T - http://www.1320go.com/englishtown
IHRA - Summit Sportsman Spectacular - www.ihra.com/livetiming
Kansas City International Raceway - NHRA National Open - http://www.1320go.com/kansascity
Maple Grove Raceway - NHRA Pennsylvania Dutch Classic - http://www.1320go.com/maplegrove
Mason Dixon Dragway - Diesel Drags - http://www.1320go.com/masondixon
Milan Dragway - Gamblers Race/Jr Dragsters - http://www.1320go.com/milan
Mo-Kan Dragway - NAPA Bracket Series - http://www.1320go.com/mokan
National Trail Raceway - Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/nationaltrail
New England Dragway - Test & Tune; CMDR - http://www.1320go.com/newengland
NHRA Division 2 - NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/division2
Pacemakers Dragway - Halloween Race - http://www.1320go.com/pacemakers
State Capitol Raceway - Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/statecapitol
Woodburn Dragstrip - ET Fun Drags/Street Legal Drags/Gamblers - http://www.1320go.com/woodburn


Enjoy!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top