Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
467 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here's what we're watching today at 1320go...


Multi-Day Races:
ADRL at Texas Motorplex - ADRL LenMar Motorsports World Finals VII - http://www.1320go.com/adrl or www.1320go.com/texasmotorplex - Friday through Sunday
CDRA at Mo-Kan Dragway - Bracket Finals - http://www.1320go.com/cdra or www.1320go.com/mokan - Friday through Sunday
Drag Race Results - 16th Annual Million Dollar Race - http://www.1320go.com/drr - Thursday through Sunday
DragStory - 16th Annual Million Dollar Race - http://www.1320go.com/dragstory or http://motormaniatv.com - Thursday through Sunday
NEOPMA (Northeast Outlaw Pro Mod Association) - Superchargers Showdown - http://www.1320go.com/neopm
Rockingham Dragway - Super Chevy Show - http://www.1320go.com/rockingham - Friday through Sunday


Friday October, 21

ADRL - ADRL LenMar Motorsports World Finals VII - http://www.1320go.com/adrl
Atco Raceway - Street Cars/Racecars/Bikes Unmuffled or Muffled T&T, Anything Can Run (N/T Available) - http://www.1320go.com/atco
Bunker Hill Dragstrip - Test & Tune Grudge Race - http://www.1320go.com/bunkerhill
Capitol Raceway - T&T - http://www.1320go.com/capitolraceway
CDRA - Bracket Finals - http://www.1320go.com/cdra
Drag Race Results - 16th Annual Million Dollar Race - http://www.1320go.com/drr
DragStory - 16th Annual Million Dollar Race - http://www.1320go.com/dragstory
Englishtown Raceway Park - Street Night Muffled T&T + Index Race Series + Gamblers - http://www.1320go.com/englishtown
Kansas City International Raceway - Friday Night Grudge - http://www.1320go.com/kansascity
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Test & Tune; Dodge Midnight Mayhem - http://www.1320go.com/lasvegas
Milan Dragway - King of Street - http://www.1320go.com/milan
Mo-Kan Dragway - CDRA Bracket Finals - http://www.1320go.com/mokan
New England Dragway - Wyotech Street Night - http://www.1320go.com/newengland
Northeast Outlaw Pro Mod Association - Superchargers Showdown - http://www.1320go.com/neopm
Palm Beach International Raceway - 1/4 Mile Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/palmbeach
Portland International Raceway - Les Schwab Late Night Drags - http://www.1320go.com/portland
Rockingham Dragway - Super Chevy Show - http://www.1320go.com/rockingham
Speedworld Dragstrip - Friday Night Challenge - http://www.1320go.com/speedworld
SRCA Dragstrip - Grudge Night Racing/Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/srca
State Capitol Raceway - Trophy T&T $ - http://www.1320go.com/statecapitol
Texas Motorplex - ADRL LenMar Motorsports World Finals VII - http://www.1320go.com/thundervalley
Thunder Valley Raceway Park - Friday Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/okthunder
Tulsa Raceway Park - Grand Prix Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/tulsa


Check out everything that we have for racers and fans at www.1320go.com!

Enjoy!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top