Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
467 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We have all sorts of things for racers - check out our website - www.1320go.com - to find software tools and apps for your Droid or iPhone!


Here's what we're watching today at 1320go:


Multi-Day Races:
All Harley Drag Racing Association - Jim McClure Nitro Nationals at Rockingham Dragway - http://www.1320go.com/ahdra or www.1320go.com/Rockingham - Saturday and Sunday
Byron Dragway - Big Buck Bracket Bash $4k SP pts Race #13 - http://www.1320go.com/byrondragway - Saturday and Sunday
Englishtown Raceway Park - 9th Annual Shakedown at E-town - http://www.1320go.com/englishtown - Friday through Sunday
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - PSCA Racing - http://www.1320go.com/lasvegas - Friday through Sunday
National Trail Raceway - NTR Halloween Hootout - http://www.1320go.com/nationaltrail - Saturday and Sunday
NHRA Division 4 at Thunder Valley Raceway - Lucas Oil Thunder In The Heartland - http://www.1320go.com/division4 or www.1320go.com/okthunder - Friday through Sunday
NMCA - 10th Annual Fuelab NMCA World Street Finals - http://www.1320go.com/nmca - Friday through Sunday
Northeast Outlaw Pro Mod Association - Shakedown at E'Town - http://www.1320go.com/neopm - Friday through Sunday
Skyview Drags - Halloween Classic - http://www.1320go.com/skyview - Saturday and Sunday


Sunday October, 09

All Harley Drag Racing Association - Jim McClure Nitro Nationals - http://www.1320go.com/ahdra
Atco Raceway - Philadelphia Modifiers - http://www.1320go.com/atco
Auto Club Fontana - Bugorama So Cal - http://www.1320go.com/fontana
Bandimere Speedway - Bracket Bash - Grand Prix Motorsports Fall Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/bandimere
Byron Dragway - Big Buck Bracket Bash $4k SP pts Race #13 - http://www.1320go.com/byrondragway
Englishtown Raceway Park - 9th Annual Shakedown at E-town - http://www.1320go.com/englishtown
Heartland Park Topeka - ET Bracket & Jr. Drag Series with Super Street - http://www.1320go.com/heartland
Kansas City International Raceway - Import Face-Off - http://www.1320go.com/kansascity
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - PSCA Eliminations - http://www.1320go.com/lasvegas
Mason Dixon Dragway - King of the Track - http://www.1320go.com/masondixon
Milan Dragway - NHRA State Champions Quick Series; Junior Dragsters - http://www.1320go.com/milan
Mo-Kan Dragway - 12th American Hot Rod Reunion - http://www.1320go.com/mokan
National Trail Raceway - NTR Halloween Hootout - http://www.1320go.com/nationaltrail
New England Dragway - Dragin' in the 50's (rescheduled); Street Fighter; Super Gas - http://www.1320go.com/newengland
NHRA Division 4 - Lucas Oil Thunder In The Heartland - http://www.1320go.com/division4
NMCA - 10th Annual Fuelab NMCA World Street Finals - http://www.1320go.com/nmca
Northeast Outlaw Pro Mod Association - Shakedown at E'Town - http://www.1320go.com/neopm
Oahe Speedway - Fall Finale Shootout Races - http://www.1320go.com/oahe
Rockingham Dragway - AHDRA Jim McClure Nitro Nationals - http://www.1320go.com/rockingham
Skyview Drags - Halloween Classic - http://www.1320go.com/skyview
Speedworld Dragstrip - Sunday Test & Tune for Nationals + AZ Super Street Points Race - http://www.1320go.com/speedworld
State Capitol Raceway - Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/statecapitol
Texas Motorplex - TM Bracket Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/texasmotorplex
Thunder Valley Raceway Park - NHRA Division 4 Lucas Oil Thunder in the Heartland - http://www.1320go.com/okthunder


Enjoy!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
467 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Oahe Speedway in Pierre, SD has cancelled their last race due to the weather. And Texas Motorplex has cancelled today's racing too.

The message on NHRA Division 4 and Thunder Valley Raceway Park's 1320go page is "Drying the track. It rained all night."
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top