Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
467 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here's what we're watching today at 1320go:

Multi-Day Races:

Bunker Hill Dragstrip - 15th Annual Hoosier Bracket Challenge $25,000 - www.1320go.com/bunkerhill - Friday through Sunday
Byron Dragway - 17th Annual World Power Wheel Standing Championships - www.1320go.com/byron - Saturday and Sunday
CDRA (Central Drag Racing Association) at Kansas City International Raceway - Fall Bracket Classic - www.1320go.com/cdra or www.1320go.com/kansascity - Friday through Sunday
Englishtown Raceway Park - 14th Annual Sport Compact Fallnationals - www.1320go.com/englishtown - Saturday and Sunday
Grand Bend Motorplex - Octoberfast - Friday through Sunday
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - NHRA Division 7 Summit ET Finals - www.1320go.com/lasvegas - Thursday through Sunday
New England Dragway - Chevy Fest - www.1320go.com/newengland Today's race has been cancelled due to rain!
Texas Motorplex - Division 4 Summit ET Finals - www.1320go.com/texasmotorplex or www.1320go.com/division4
NMRA (National Mustang Racers Association) at Beech Bend Raceway Park - 13th Annual Nitro NMRA All World Finals - www.1320go.com/nmra - Friday through Sunday
Rockingham Dragway - IHRA Summit Super Series Finals - www.1320go.com/rockingham - Friday through Sunday


We have all sorts of things for racers - check out our website - www.1320go.com - to find software tools and apps for your Droid or iPhone!


Sunday, October 2

Atco Raceway - Jr. Dragster Hoosier Tire Points Series - Final Day of Points/National Dragster Challenge - Wally Race - Motorcycle/Street Cars/Racecars/Bikes Unmuffled or Muffled T&T, Anything can Run (N/T Available) - http://www.1320go.com/atco
Bandimere Speedway - Grand Prix Motorsports Fall Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/bandimere
Brainerd International Raceway - Bracket Drag Racing Series - http://www.1320go.com/brainerd
Bunker Hill Dragstrip - 15th Annual Hoosier Bracket Challenge $25,000 - http://www.1320go.com/bunkerhill
Byron Dragway - 17th Annual World Power Wheel Standing Championships/WMTS/Outlaws/IMSM/MWSSM/Top Dog Shootout - http://www.1320go.com/byrondragway
Castrol Raceway - JB's Power Centre Street Legal - http://www.1320go.com/castrol
CDRA - Fall Bracket Classic - http://www.1320go.com/cdra
Englishtown Raceway Park - 14th Annual Sport Compact Fallnationals - http://www.1320go.com/englishtown
Grand Bend Motorplex - Octoberfast - http://www.1320go.com/grandbend
Kansas City International Raceway - CDRA Fall Bracket Classic - http://www.1320go.com/kansascity
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - NHRA Division 7 Summit ET Finals - http://www.1320go.com/lasvegas
Milan Dragway - Quick Series - http://www.1320go.com/milan
National Trail Raceway - Jegs ET Series Makeup - http://www.1320go.com/nationaltrail
New England Dragway - Chevy Fest - http://www.1320go.com/newengland Today's race has been cancelled due to rain!
NHRA Division 4 - Summit ET Finals - http://www.1320go.com/division4
NMRA - 13th Annual Nitro NMRA All World Finals - http://www.1320go.com/nmra
Rockingham Dragway - IHRA Summit Super Series Finals - http://www.1320go.com/rockingham
Speedworld Dragstrip - Sunday Club Day and Test & Tune - http://www.1320go.com/speedworld
State Capitol Raceway - Import Face-Off - http://www.1320go.com/statecapitol
Texas Motorplex - NHRA Division 4 Summit ET Finals - http://www.1320go.com/thundervalley
US131 Motorsports Park - 5th Annual Fall Bug Run - http://www.1320go.com/us131
Woodburn Dragstrip - National Dragster Challenge/NHRA King of the Track - http://www.1320go.com/woodburn


Enjoy!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top