Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Im a Pro at being Amateur
9,638 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
need some photoshop help if i can get it. i have the program but dont know a damn thing about it and want to get this done. thanks to any that can help

i have 2 images i need worked on.

first one i need the logo separated from the white background, so ts just the logo. or a very small black border for a background if possible.

second one i need cut up a bit. i need the sprocket, building, mountains, the red bull logo, the word red bull, and the words round up, to all be separate images. again no, or little black background

·
The Enemy
22,068 Posts
First logo appears to have a transparent background?

For the 2nd logo, zoom in on the image, and use the lasso tool. Outline what you want cut out and then copy and paste, or crop.

·
9,638 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
im making a video with it in them, and when imported it comes with a white background attached to each. i will give it a try though

·
الكتاب ا
6,697 Posts
here's the first one:

·
aka OutlawChick
17,070 Posts
Dom - I've done the first one for you.... what's your email addy??

·
9,638 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
here's the first one:

i still want the other spiral thing, just not the attached white background when i go to load it to the movie. thank you though

·
الكتاب ا
6,697 Posts
Gotchya.

I couldn't separate layers with that .gif file.

·
aka OutlawChick
17,070 Posts
I got it for him, Coupe.... no biggie...

you wanna do the red bull one??

·
9,638 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
ok, i dont know what im doing apparently. i used aprils, and astros image, both look like coupes image (but with the swirl). they have a large white square around them. is there a way for me to get rid of that?

·
aka OutlawChick
17,070 Posts
the program you're using is apparently saving them as a jpg or whatever.