1 - 20 of 159 Posts

·
Registered
400 Posts
right on......and in on 1

·
Registered
2,164 Posts
Nice! I went into the military to learn a good trade and now I have a decent career. AMEN to the 53%

·
Registered
8,464 Posts
Amen to that

·
Registered
7,767 Posts
It still doesn't alter the fact that corporate greed has caused a lot of these problems that we are seeing now. & if 53% of the people are the only ones supporting the whole country,, well that's not fair either.,,, lot of injustice in the world

·
Registered
3,042 Posts
Man I'm doing something wrong..... I work for a living and I pay my bills. Why didn't you Assholes tell me I could just ask for handouts?

·
cynic/realist
15,961 Posts

·
In Glock I Trust
6,824 Posts

·
Yellowbullet Overlord
27,554 Posts
Where can I find all these "occupy" pics from the protesters. I need a good laugh.

·
Registered
1,640 Posts
I am a 53%'er too!
ME TOO!!!!! get off your lazy asses and do something,2 dumb asses up here that were protesting got hypothermia, they blamed it on the police not allowing the to put up tents.

·
barndoorslammer
2,368 Posts
They're occupying Victoria Park here in London. Why don't they go occupy themselves with a fucking job.

·
Registered
728 Posts
Discussion Starter · #16 ·
IT'S THERE FREEDOM OF SPEECH !!! Let them protest . Like it or not they do what the 1st amendment was written for .
No problem, just protest after you get home from work!!!

·
Registered
80 Posts