Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Im a Pro at being Amateur
9,638 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
went to the track to test the new setup on the car, and obviously brought the camera. Only took a few pics while there. I tried learnign from teh grandstand master JMast but failed on a lot of counts. Heres a few i clicked off though.

·
Registered
413 Posts
Dom,
Those two mustangs really brought the crowd to their feet with their bumper dragging wheelies! Thought the white one was going to end up on the barrier wall on one pass. Then when Orts put his on the bumper, I think he short shifted it, pedaled it to bring it down easy and still ran an 8.0, freakin amazing. A great day, dispite being a little cold. Oh and Kudos to Lynne on her job of running the event. I thought it went pretty well.

Popper
John Lynch

P.S. Your to hard on yourself. Some great shots as always.

·
9,638 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hhhhhmmm, these shots look strangely familiar Dom :yawinkle:.

dont look in your card case cause someone may have "borrowed" your CF :):) lets see what ya got? i know you were up there most of the day clickin away at the good stuff.

Dom,
Those two mustangs really brought the crowd to their feet with their bumper dragging wheelies! Thought the white one was going to end up on the barrier wall on one pass. Then when Orts put his on the bumper, I think he short shifted it, pedaled it to bring it down easy and still ran an 8.0, freakin amazing. A great day, dispite being a little cold. Oh and Kudos to Lynne on her job of running the event. I thought it went pretty well.

Popper
John Lynch

P.S. Your to hard on yourself. Some great shots as always.

thank you

·
Registered
2,161 Posts
Very nice.. some kick ass wheelstands there!

·
9,638 Posts
Discussion Starter #10

·
Registered
42 Posts