Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
93,064 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Stolen from www.NHRA.com
Posted by: Katie Sullivan

I have had a lot on my plate these past couple of weeks, but I love staying so busy. Last week I began a new school program. I am now a full-time online student through University of Phoenix. So far, I am really enjoying it. It is a lot better fit for my lifestyle. I am still a part-time student at Chico State, so I spend a lot of time studying and doing homework. My dad and I are also so close to opening the doors to our trailer sales business. I become more and more excited everyday. I am in the process of painting the sign for the business. It took a little convincing, but I finally talked my dad into giving me a shot at designing and painting the sign. I love doing that kind of stuff.