Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Registered
133 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
There should be a solid cross sectional of america here so i will lay it out for you. I'm at the public library today to use the computer. Don't have one at home, and blocked from my favorite sites at work. I hear this comotion behind me. Some lady can't controll her voice tone. It goes on for a minute or two. Pissed I finally turn around to see that it is a mentially challenged girl. I feel bad for pre judging and go back to the screen. On my way out I notice this chick has a damm nice pooper, and a hell of a set of cans. I'm thinking to myself that it's wrong to look at her this way. Or is it? Yea she can't controll alot of what she does, but whos to say there is'nt a wild women just begging to get out and be noticed. Sure she acts crazy as hell, but so did my first wife. I graduated from the university of "living with nuts" with honors. With that being said, legally can she give consent? I don't want to get in a pissing match with the cops because they confused her saying "sodomy" with "in side of me" or some shit like that. This is the shit that they don't teach you in school so I'm asking the yellowbullet campus. Should I? Can I?

·
out of work hair dresser
8,341 Posts
Are you asking permission to tag some retarded poon?

·
Registered
5,250 Posts
Throw a mercy fuck at the tard!!!!
Personally I wouldnt,....

but if you said midget tard, Im all over her!!!

·
Registered
4,242 Posts
oh hell yes.. in on one...

i say split it and check it off your list..

·
Registered
5,667 Posts
you only live once " hitter in the shitter "

·
Registered
3,885 Posts
Your from alabama, shurly you have come across this.;)
You've got to be fucking kidding me. Well maybe you are that stupid. You're on an internet forum asking people if they think it's ok if you fuck a retarded girl. Grow up, educate yourself and quit listening to what people tell you.

·
Registered
129 Posts