Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
39 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm looking to relocate to Florida. I'm looking at the Gainesville, Ocala, Leesburg area or 50 mile radius thereof. I do not want to be in Orange County. I've been applying on line for a few weeks now and thought maybe someone on the bullet may be able to help.

I've been in the automotive field for many years, I would consider my customer service and selling skills as excellent. I have many years of experience with putting together estimates, selling tires, wheels, service, parts, inventory, p&l, money handling, human resources.

I will be in Leesburg Florida the second weekend in Feb. to move my mother down and will be there for approx. a week. I may be able to come sooner for a interview if the right offer is presented. Thanks

·
Aviation Section
25,694 Posts
You are looking to live in the right areas of the State in my opinion, I love the Gainesville area and it will be simular to where you are coming from with better summers and milder winters. Dave

·
Registered
39 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
You are looking to live in the right areas of the State in my opinion, I love the Gainesville area and it will be simular to where you are coming from with better summers and milder winters. Dave
I thought so, and most of the popular tourist attractions are 1-2 hours away. I would like to keep it small town/out in country. I dont mind commuting 30-50 miles for work.. Thanks for the info.

·
draggin' ass
13,418 Posts
If you end up in Ocala, tell me. PM me if you have specific questions. Did I mention year round racing!

·
draggin' ass
13,418 Posts