Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
2,289 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What kind should I get, to obviously keep an eye on my driveway and yard. Got a little punk, around here, going thru peoples cars, and lifting little shit. He even took my gout medicine once, and I hope he shit himself real good for that. Stole my extra cell phone, and my neighbors, in the past night or 2.
I would like to know if there is a low cost set up , that may even connect to my home PC, if thats possible. I have no idea what time he strolls around here, but recording would be a plus. I guess an older store VCR, but Im guessing there's better stuff out there.

·
Registered
12,487 Posts
im not a pro or anything but sams club sells a cheap kit thats under $200 and its wireless.. Im not sure how good it is but i know a couple people that have it and I plan to get one when i move into my new house.

When you catch him you need to pull an american history x on his ass and make him bite a curb!!!

GL

·
Registered
220 Posts
http://www.wilife.com/

it works great, has many user adjustable features, can get alerts sent to your e-mail or even right on your cell and see recorded images, just after they happen, etc...

catches a lot of wild life videos as well.

·
Registered
12,487 Posts
no shit, you can view your cameras right from any comp??

·
Registered
1,491 Posts
yep Id also like to know
Somebody posted a 20 buck camera that could record and post video like a go pro but Im not that tech savy

·
the educated fool
1,778 Posts
Hide in your car with a wooden bat that has nails all over it and wait for his punk ass to show up

bada bing bada boom

·
Registered
2,289 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I didnt even think of a wildlife cam......good ideas, all, Thanks !

·
Registered
1,393 Posts