Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
3,443 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
how are you guys doing this? what I mean is are you running out of both sides of the regulator to the noids or are you coming out of one side and using a y fitting and how do you flow this setup? Sorry for the dumb questions but Im new to fogger setups.

·
nightmare on any street..
5,033 Posts
you can do it either way. On my old fogger setup I just had my fuel lines going to a "T" then to the regulator. At the time I didn't have a fuel log. Now I have the log and 2 seperate lines going to each side. Looks alot better this way.

·
RED ROCKET
8,635 Posts
i run off both sides of my regulators...easiest way to flow it is to use steve johnsons quick disconnect fittings..here is a pic.its the black fitting poking straight up.the work kinda like an air hose,makes it easy an no mess.my 3rd regulator is capped off,i only have 2 kits at the moment.

·
Registered
3,443 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
onefast68,thanks for the pic but I see your quick connect is on one side of the regulator so I guess what im asking is do you just pull a line off one side or do you have to us a y fitting to connect to a flow tool to set pressure.Thanks to everyone that is replying.

·
Registered
220 Posts
I use both sides of the regulator. One side has a tee with a cap. I just take the cap off and hook up my flow tool.

Onefast68, What kind of solenoids do you have, or at least what stickers do you have?

·
RED ROCKET
8,635 Posts
onefast68,thanks for the pic but I see your quick connect is on one side of the regulator so I guess what im asking is do you just pull a line off one side or do you have to us a y fitting to connect to a flow tool to set pressure.Thanks to everyone that is replying.