Yellow Bullet Forums banner
1 - 20 of 203 Posts

·
Registered
8,527 Posts
I got a beginners level drone ....... pretty neat and makes good video . Gave out 4 of them for Christmas to family and they all love'em . I'm just learning to fly , I can take it up and bring it back that's about it . My 30 y.o. son is already looking to upgrade to race them ....... I've watched videos of the racing , it looks impossible (to me) but he's already got it down ...... unfuckingbelievable .

·
Registered
11,301 Posts
I friend of mine has a neighborhood adult punk (37 years old) who is harassing him with the drone he got for Christmas....... Too bad he lives in a congested area otherwise a shot gun blast would resolve the problem. The day after Christmas the drone was hovering over his house and driveway making the dogs bark and makes an "appearance" every day for a few minutes. He has not complained to the police yet but is seeking every idea on how to deal with this "passive aggressive POS computer geek" neighbor of his. I suggested a fishing line sling shot to jam up the rotor blades or a paint ball gun to shoot it down...... Any other "options" would be appreciated.

·
Registered
8,527 Posts
I friend of mine has a neighborhood adult punk (37 years old) who is harassing him with the drone he got for Christmas....... Too bad he lives in a congested area otherwise a shot gun blast would resolve the problem. The day after Christmas the drone was hovering over his house and driveway making the dogs bark and makes an "appearance" every day for a few minutes. He has not complained to the police yet but is seeking every idea on how to deal with this "passive aggressive POS computer geek" neighbor of his. I suggested a fishing line sling shot to jam up the rotor blades or a paint ball gun to shoot it down...... Any other "options" would be appreciated.
Something like this maybe ........... :p

http://beforeitsnews.com/survival/2013/06/how-to-build-a-radiodrone-jammer-2477364.html

·