Yellow Bullet Forums banner
1 - 20 of 213 Posts

·
Registered
2,104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This crypto currency trading stuff seems sketchy to me. Seems there is alot of hype about this Doge coin. I'm on an FB group where a few guys the other day officially became millionaires off of it. Since I have the Robinhood app for stocks I said screw it and threw few hundred in on Doge coin also. guess we see if its a wild ride or not. They claim its really gonna skyrocket but I have my doubts. I bought on a dip the other day and its still on the downward trend so I may not have bought at the lowest it gets. its all a gamble. What are your guys thoughts?

·
Registered
11,997 Posts
I haven't sold yet and have made money. Im new to it and only bought in because some friends did. It is a bit low today though. To bad i didnt buy in 3-4 months ago.
Crypto currencies are like fishin' holes. If you're hearing how good they are, you shoulda been there yesterday.

·
Registered
251 Posts
I bought in @ 5.7 cents when Cuban started taking it at Mavs games. What a joke coin....nothing about nothing thats good for nothing.

Crypto is nothing more than money laundering at its best.

·
Registered
5,282 Posts
Well i took the leap and bought some for the first time last night just to let it sit and see what happens over a few years. Now being i bought some that shit will tank quicker than Globodyne.lol

·
Registered
863 Posts
My son tried talking me into buying in quite awhile ago. I told him I'm two years from retirement and not interested in gambling on a penny stock with no real fundamentals. He bought 10,000 at .042 I kinda wish I had thrown 4-5K at it now. Personally I still think it won't ever be worth anything but, what do I know.

·
Erect Member
3,132 Posts
I bought just under 2700 coins back at a nickel a piece. I'm waiting for it to get back up to 40 cents to sell. Should've sold last night....

·
Age of Acquiescence
33,758 Posts