1 - 20 of 120 Posts

·
King Ding-A-Ling
11,128 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Registered
6,554 Posts
So they can videotape every stop but the driver of the stopped vehicle cant? That makes perfect sense.

·
Registered
3,131 Posts
So according to what they say you cannot record ANYBODY in public without thier permission.... Time to sue the news for a few billion dollars!!:smt102

·
Registered
1,596 Posts
I'm sure the first thing he thought of was to turn the camera off when the doucher gets out yelling and pulls his gun.............wtf

·
102,312 Posts
Illegal stop period.

·
Registered
3,131 Posts
He did do some totally stupid things though.... Lets post ourself on you tube doing illegal things...(the way he was riding..) I'm sick of bikers useing the highways for thier playground.I drive truck for a living and in the last 2 years I have had to watch 5 different accedents caused by bikers riding like that.They all think they are invinceable or something I guess?

·
King of all Assclowns
11,285 Posts
If the cops acted appropriately then they shouldnt really give a shit that somebody recorded it. The fact that they are trying to get the guy arrested for this shows, to me anyway, that they know the unmarked officer fucked up by pulling his gun.

·
Registered
3,131 Posts
Prob would have gone ALOT smoother if the cop had come out of his car with his badge out for sure.

·
102,312 Posts
Prob would have gone ALOT smoother if the cop had come out of his car with his badge out for sure.
Would have gone a lot smoother if he had just called a marked unit to stop that guy. That wasn't an unmarked police car, that was his personal car.

If the motorcycle guy would have started blastiing away when he jumped out of the car for fear of his life when someone pulls a weapon, like that the motorcycle guy would have been justified as long as he said the right things.

·
42,487 Posts