Yellow Bullet Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,918 Posts
I have told my boss to shove it once when I was an assistant manager at OReilly Auto Parts. Instead of promoting me to manager, the district manager brought in a kid a couple years older than my own son (who didn't know the first thing about running a parts store, let alone about parts). Anyway, I worked under him a couple of weeks until he kept yelling at me in front of the other employees. So, I fumed for an hour and then walked into the front of the store, threw the keys at him and told him off in front of everyone and a couple of customers. Walked out and never looked back. I was tired of running the store for piddly wages and no appreciation (the norm for OReilly Auto). The other employees got a big laugh out of it and a couple months later even the district manager had to admit the kid was a dumb ass and moved him from the position.

SpeedAddict

·
Head Phuckstick
18,587 Posts
Shit like this happens when bosses forget they put their pants on the same way as their employees everyday. I say good for the employee that decided enough was enough. LoL

Shannon

·
Registered
8,464 Posts
im bout to on monday. got a new job so now i wont have to deal with most of the b.s.

·
Registered
6,187 Posts
Yes

·
Registered
2,608 Posts
I did that on Thursday of last week but wont start any of the big shit to get his ass fired till I pick up my tool box... what comes around goes around and that fuckers is corrupt so I'm gonna fuck him up real good... paybacks are a bitch and so is Kharma , he just fucked with the wrong person , I'll be his nightmare and make him wish that he didnt fuck me around thinking he could get away with his shit... well he has bosses to answer to as well and he'll be begging for his job now when I'm done my dirty deed.

·
Under Construction
4,026 Posts